40 Detroit, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
39 yrs old single blk female. Single parent looking for a friend first & possible long term life mate. Fun loving, like to travel, love reading, movie lover all kinds.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a mother an provider for my household. Im looking to get into buying property so I need a handle man on my team.
I’m really good at
I'm good at listening an if u want it giving good advice. Also at being a great friend & lover.
The first things people usually notice about me
My natural beauty, curvy shape, pretty smile & I have a great sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books r Zane & E Lynn Harris. Fav movies Love Jone & Dirty dancing best movie ever. Fav shows Atlantia housewives, family feud with Steve Harvey, CSI's, the black list and true blood. Fav music all kind but best of all blues, Fav food soul food, Mexican, sea food an I'm willing to try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
My faith, family, my job, friends, ability to understand people, love, money and sweets. Thats more then six... lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How my child future is going to be with the state the country is in now. And our young black men being killed for just being black.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work every Friday. But its ok it keep me out of trouble and spending money. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Thats something u will find out when u get to know me.
You should message me if
U want a great friend & lover. And serious about a long term relationship / marriage.