Judith200
48 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Judith200
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Self-employed. Somewhat portable. Love kids and animals. A people-person and authentic. Imperfect like everyone else. Looking to create something special with someone warm, smart, communicative, kind, compassionate, romantic, fun and funny...

Originally from New York. Have lived in different cities in the US, Canada and Israel. Travel lots.

P.S. I would consider relocating to a warmer climate for the right person... That's why my profile says I'm open to someone who is "located anywhere"....

PPS. I'm looking for someone who I have a lot in common with...someone who sees the world through a similar lens, someone with a personality compatible with mine, and someone close to my age. If I think we would not make a good match or if you are married or attached in any way, I won't waste our time by responding (even though I appreciate any interest someone might have)...

PPPS. I'm on here because I really want to be off here. If you are on the same page, you know exactly what I mean.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying my family, friends and beautiful dog plus nature, travel, work/business, volunteering/philanthropy, healthy food/exercise, constant learning, spontaneity and fun. But of course something hugely important is missing... You...
I’m really good at
Turning ordinary moments and experiences into special and memorable ones. And being supportive of the people I care about.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure... you'll have to let me know :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some Favourite Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, Slumdog Millionaire, Forrest Gump, Amelie, Finding Nemo ...

Some Favourite Foods: Mediterranean and Thai

Favourite Music - I think I like some of absolutely every genre except for Heavy Metal. I gravitate mostly to r&b and indie, but some favourite artists fall way outside those categories.

Some Favourite Shows: Will & Grace, Seinfeld, Curb, Frasier (I know those are old shows but I loved them!), Modern Family and Schitt's Creek... Every year I make a resolution to watch more tv but it never works, so I hardly watch any (except news). I know I'm missing out. Maybe you can help me? Lol

Some Favourite Books: Neuland (Eshkol Nevo), Things That Matter (Charles Krauthammer), The Prince of Tides & Beach Music (Pat Conroy), The Ten Trusts (Jane Goodall and Marc Bekoff), Unsaid (Neil Abramson), Bossypants (Tina Fey) :) ...
The six things I could never do without
Love
Affection
Close family & close friends & my dog
Freedom to learn, explore and grow, and freedom in general
Animals and Nature
A special someone to share it all with :)

That might be technically more than 6, but I'm a rule-bender by nature :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The people in my life who I love and how to best contribute to causes that matter to me...
On a typical Friday night I am
In or out and spending time with a person or with some people I care about.
You should message me if
Firstly and mainly, you are inspired to. Secondly, you treasure your partner and want to be treasured in return. Thirdly, you have a fun and possibility-minded approach to life and love.
More