28 Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I care about working hard on projects that I'm passionate about, being there for the people who are there for me, and taking the time and space to reflect on and process what's happening in my weird jumble of a brain.
What I’m doing with my life
Living in West Oakland.

Working in South Berkeley. I'm a buyer/manager at a medicinal cannabis dispensary.

Playing drums in a couple bands, going to shows, touring occasionally.


Probing the most dank and rare outposts of YouTube and elite meme societies.

Being an undercover farty old man out to bring down the millennial conspiracy.
I’m really good at
skill is relative
The first things people usually notice about me
coming up on a half-decade without a haircut
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I mostly subscribe to Netflix for the X-Files.
Worth every damn penny.
The six things I could never do without
I feel like getting by without the numbers 1-6 would be very challenging.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Practices associated with physical and mental health.
The X-Files.
Growing into an adult person with DiY/punk.
Sustainable weed, brah.
The troubles of surviving capitalist existence.
On a typical Friday night I am
Yes, I am.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not really
You should message me if
you think being around each other in person seems worth giving a try.