JuggaloGarent
36 Federal Way, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JuggaloGarent
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a nice caring, friendly person. I am in a good mood most of the time. I like to think I am funny. I am shy at first, but if you get to know me I open up. I am usually down for whatever people want to do.
What I’m doing with my life
I live on my own and work in a Machine Shop that makes airplane parts. I work doing shipping and receiving. I have my Bachelor's Degree in Anthropology.
I’m really good at
Playing the piano, fly fishing, reading, video games, riding my bicycle, hiking, camping, texting. I am good at cooking well I like to think so anyways. I am a good listener and friend to those I care about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am nice and friendly, in a good mood. That I am somewhat shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like the Discworld Series by Terry Pratchett; The Inheritance Cycle; The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings; The Twilight Series; The Harry Potter Series, The Mortal Instruments, His Dark Materials, The Hunger Games Trilogy, Marvel and DC comics, Manga.
I like a lot of anime and movies it is a long list. Examples: Naruto; Full Metal Alchemist Brotherhood. Harry Potter series; The Dark Knight.
I don't watch much tv.
Favorite food is pizza.
I like most all kinds of music.
The six things I could never do without
My family, friends, music, books, camping gear, and my car. Also my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and where it will take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home either playing video games or watching a dvd or on the computer. Sometimes I go to the movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a high functioning form of Autism called Asperger's Syndrome.
You should message me if
You like what you see on my profile or want to get to know me better. You want go out with a nice, sweet guy that will treat you with respect and honesty. You like camping and hiking and being outdoors.
More