Julesandyou
44 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Julesandyou
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there

I'm looking a guy who is sociable, warm, fun, reliable, hopefully a sense of humour and who wants to get out and about and do some activities.

I have a big love of the arts, galleries, museums, exhibitions, interesting buildings, nice landscapes; I just like visual stuff.

I often go to an art club. I don't mind if you don't have that interest but I do want somebody active who likes days out, going to the coast, summer or winter walks, a swim, cinema, whatever.

Really like the Southbank centre, Brighton, Greenwich, old markets, collecting bric-a-brac, cinema, the IMAX at Waterloo.

Used to live in the south of France for a long time, so open to other cultures and ideas.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and balancing it out with friends and things that count.

I like to do something different at times like kayaking.

Far from perfect, like anybody else, I do try to strive to improve myself and actions towards others....*puke* ha ha. No, really I do! promise.
I’m really good at
Being loyal, loving and tactile, forgetful, poor jokes and dirty ones, languages, research, eating pizza and having big baths hee hee.

Dropping wet oil paintings in the wind and wiping it all round my car somehow.

Having a twisted sense of humour.

Creating chaos when trying to tidy up
The first things people usually notice about me
They think OMG, what an awesome woman!

Seriously...you'll have to meet me and make decide for yourself what you notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do love a bit of Johnny Cash and country with song names like "outlaw frame of mind". Not sure how that happened. Love Flamenco guitar too because it's hot.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Love
Family
Arts
Fun
Activities
I spend a lot of time thinking about
: - ))) Read whatever you want into that smile; it's a blank canvas ....but wonderful if you suspect the right answer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home, Cinema, with friends, having nice food, gym
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not sure about beards! or a lack of capitals in spelling
You should message me if
You're fun, thoughtful, warm and into some of the same stuff. A good sense of humour is probably a must for the job. Active. No couch potatoes please.

Alternatively if you're really cute, and just want to contact me and whatever - well go ahead : - )
More