52 Mexico City, Mexico
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Soy musico, ciclista de motaña, y lector. Me gusta pensar mas de lo que hablo, y me fascina el mundo a mi alrededor. Amo Mexico y el DF. Hablo perfectamente español e Inglés. (Soy Mexicano!)

I'm a musician, mountain biker, reader. I like to think more than I speak, and I'm always intrigued by the world around me. I love Mexico and Mexico City, and am fluent in English and Spanish.. (I'm Mexican!)
What I’m doing with my life
Working in the studio, riding my bike, preparing an album to be released this year
I’m really good at
Música! Soy guitarrista, compositor, productor y dj. Me encanta mi trabajo, y aún si no me pagaran, me la viviria en el estudio.

Ciclismo de montaña...me apasiona este deporte, lo practico todos los fines de semana (Desierto de los Leones, Cuernavaca, Ajusco) y cotidianamente conozco parajes que muy pocos siquiera se imaginan que existen.

Music! I'm a guitarist, producer, composer and dj. I love my job, and love to be in the studio. It's my second home.

Mountain biking.. I've been doing this for years, and regard it as a privilege to go places that few even imagine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have long hair, and tend to smile a lot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Julio Cortazar, Jorge Ibarguengoitia, Thomas Mann, Joseph Conrad, John Le Carre.

Movies by the Coen Brothers, Scorsese, Kurosawa, Herzog, Kubrick (early ones especially)
The six things I could never do without
My studio. My bike. My Fender Strat. Computers. A Comfy Producers Chair. The empty forest/vast desert.