41Milpitas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm single, bilingual and ready to mingle.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying the bachelor life as a former writer now in marketing, but would like to meet someone special and eventually get married and have children. I like having good conversations, good food and visiting the beach. Sports are a favorite pasttime, especially the Niners, Warriors and the San Francisco Giants. I like traveling to various places around the state and country.
I’m really good at
listening and writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am kind and generous. I am a loyal friend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Action, comedies, suspense, including Top Gun, The Godfather series, James Bond movies, Die Hard, and of course Airplane and Caddyshack are classics. I like the new superhero movies like The Avengers and Iron Man.
Seinfeld never gets old, and I watch Psych, Boardwalk Empire and Game of Thrones. I watch sports, as well.
As far as music, I like rap and alternative rock.
My favorite foods are burgers, Mexican and Italian food.
Six things I could never do without
My family, good friends, Gatorade, my IPad, IPhone and laptop:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home after a long work week, watching movies or listening to music. Maybe having dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a sensitive side.
You should message me if
If you want to get together and talk to someone who cares about what you have to say.
The two of us