Julie5854
62 Overland Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Julie5854
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 58 years young. I have grown kids and I have 2 cats. I love to camp, ride in boats, traveling, etc. I do geneology as a hobby. I also like to play computer games online. I love to do service for others. I'm looking for a tall man who has a good personality, is very helpful, and likes sports.
What I’m doing with my life
I am writing a book, exploring my personal attributes, things like what i really like to do. I have a creative side.
I’m really good at
Geneology, being loyal, and friendships
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a good personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Charles Dickens is my favorite author.
Movies: Serendipity, Must Love Dogs
TV shows: CSI, Cold Case, Big Bang Theory
Music: Classical, Jazz, country, blues, swing, pop, easy listening, and R&B. Barry Manilow, Maria Carey, Beyonce, Shakira, Cher, Avril Lavign, America, David Cassidy, Rick Springfield, Maroon 5, etc.
Food: Turkey with mashed potatoes and stuffing and cranberry sauce.
The six things I could never do without
1) music and radio
2) computer
3) my cats
4) TV
5) family
6) my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
God, creation of the world, my purpose, Philosophy, what it's like when I'm out on a boat and what my cats think about me, and whatever the problem of the day is.
On a typical Friday night I am
watching TV, or going out to eat or to a movie. or being with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I fell in the Mississippi river.
You should message me if
you desire to chat with me.
More