57 Meriden, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to travel, go to museums, historical locations, photography, take a walk outdoors, explore new places, and flat water kayak. I'm unconventional, and still have a sense adventure. And I've had an interest in the paranormal most of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Among other things, I'm back in college, making a career change. I'll be finished in May 2016 and getting into the media field. Also updating my 1880 house a bit at a time. So many things I still want to explore and looking for that special guy to do it with, and remembering to have some fun along the way too.
I’m really good at
Keeping an open mind. Listening, being a good friend and partner.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The four agreements in a recent gem I found. Historical non fiction mostly for reading. I don't watch tv, turned off cable years ago. But do enjoy watching netflix, most often they are documentaries. I'm a big fan of NPR and listen to a lot of podcasts. Also love the TED talks. Enjoy all kinds of music but rap, enjoy most kinds of food except shell fish.
The six things I could never do without
My two cats, iphone, family, friends, a sense of humor, getting and giving affection, intimacy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, my next move, and where it might take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home or out with friends. But rarely typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not going to tell the whole world, but maybe I'll tell you.
You should message me if
If you've gotten this far, my profile probably interested you.