Julz84
31 Oklahoma City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Julz84
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I feel really fortunate to be where I am. I've had a really crazy and exciting life... and although it has calmed down a lot lately, it just keeps getting better. I'm happily married, a first time mom, and I've just graduated from the University of oklahoma. :)

I am charismatic, considerate, and punctual
The first things people usually notice about me
smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: From the Corner of His Eye by Dean Koontz, To Kill a Mockingbird, Language books, Poetry, Les Miserable, Le Petit Prince, The Count of Monte Cristo etc.. I really enjoy reading children stories especially in other languages.

MOVIES: Dodge Ball, Office Space, The Labyrinth, Ace Ventura When Nature Calls, Tombstone, Road to Perdition, BraveHeart, Cold Mountain, Napoleon Dynamite, The NoteBook, Shawshank Redemption, The Princess Bride, Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl, The Green Mile, As Good As It Gets, A Beautiful Mind, Bedazzeled, Bulletproof Monk, Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, French Kiss, Immortal Beloved, My Best Friends Wedding, A Patch of Blue, 101 Girls, Space Balls, The Cuckoo, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Truman Show, Zoolander, The Fountain, and 12 Monkeys.

MUSIC: Matchbox twenty, Pierre Guimard, Regina Spektor, Maroon 5, Jason Mraz, Jack Johnson, Sum 41, Oasis, Death Cab for Cutie, Cold Play, Dido, Third Eye Blind, Weezer, James Blunt, Pink Floyd, Collective Soul etc.. I'm into mellow stuff.

FOODS: My favorite dishes currently would be Lemon pepper Cod, Citrus Salmon (YEAH.. this coming from a girl that normally doesn't like fish), Chicken Closkey, rice, carrot and broccoli alfredo. YUM!
The six things I could never do without
My sweet little baby
My awesome husband
Communication
Memories
Hand Sanitizer
Showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'd really like to go back to France.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home hanging out with my family & friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm very optimistic and I have a nice disposition.
You should message me if
I'm just looking to meet some new friends in my area that have common interests. And maybe arrange play dates if we have kids that are close in age.
More