Jurambalco
28Orvieto, Italy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jurambalco
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a cat.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently i've bought a little plot of land with hills, woods, a stream, olive trees and grassland: i'm aiming to be a little farmer.

I was born in the city, studied architecture, wrote some things, worked as a journalist, tried to open a bookstore with some frineds and finally i've spent some years volunteering on organic farms.

Now i'm living in the countryside near Orvieto, working to build myself a better life.

Also, i'm learning to play ukulele.
I’m really good at
Easy solving of difficult problem.

Ruin everything.

Having wit, being an hard worker, lazing around, cooking, organizing and being a cat.

Also, wearing hats.
The first things people usually notice about me
Mustache.

And hats.

Well, in those days everyone wears mustaches, so no one really notices mines anymore.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ok, apparently i love disapproving things. But only long term friend get to see this side of mine, usually, so you are covered. I swear to not criticize everything that come in sight for the time being.

I like Daniil Charms, as a writer. Borges, Orkeny, Buzzati, Cortazar and Cioran too.
Old movies are best. Fellini, Kurosawa, etc. Still, i somewhat enjoy "trash" movies.

I read many manga too. And comix. Old european comix.

I enjoy videogames. 4x, rpg, grand strategy, city builder, mmorpg, etc... but as for now i don't have much time to spend on them.
I also like pen&paper rpg (AD&D, 3.5, Gurps, etc.) and board games but it's difficult to find good people to play with.

I love cooking (and eating). Italian, mediterranean, continental, chinese, japanese, etc...
Six things I could never do without
Salt.
Meat.
Water.
Sleep.
Wood.
Laugh.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Maps, trees, dams, life, the universe and everything.
You should message me if
I'm not eagerly searching someone to spend time with, especially 'cause i don't have so much time to search someone.
I'd like to be a simple man with a easy life, but for the time being achieving that make me a little busy.

If you are happy with just talking, playing, laughing, banging, eating, sleeping and other things, then it's ok.

Do you like the countriside? I have some to share.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion