JusMatt
32 Altoona, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JusMatt
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like most sports and can be competitive but I also know when to just have fun. My favorite sports are Volleyball and Golf. My favorite hobby is music and singing and playing guitar has shaped my musical background. I love music of all kinds. The genre's I like most are folk/rock/jam/acoustic.

I come from a very large family, so that makes me a family kind of person. I have recently finished my education to teach Elementary. I love working with children and teaching and coaching. It gives me a sense of worth when kids look up to me and allow me to guide them into a better future or just learning something new.
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching, tutoring and giving guitar lessons
I’m really good at
Living life to the fullest
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: suspense
Movies: everything
Music: EVERYTHING......Dispatch, RHCP, John butler trio, Incubus, OAR, DMB, Beatles, Jack Johnson, John Mayer, Alice in Chains, Bob Marley, the Doors, Led Zeppelin, Nirvana, Foo Fighters, Mumford & Sons, Jimi Hendrix, Sublime, Weezer, 311
The six things I could never do without
Music, my dog Guinness, Good Food, my guitar, sports, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
School, music, the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Whatever, sometimes a home body, or do something active
You should message me if
You're a fun girl and wanna get to know each other as friends or
more...
More