JusWise
38 Louisville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JusWise
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im very new here just seeing what this is all about
I am a 37 year old living and laughing in Louisville. I'm a writer an part time blogger about Movies and everything tech. I'm a movie and tv junkie who loves everything from Foreign movies to British TV, and yes that Includes Sappy romantic movies ;)
I like sports, but Im not a basketball fan ( I know that's practically a sin in the state of KY) I dig Ice Hockey, Soccer and baseball ( Go Reds!)
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently enjoying life with my family and friends. Im knee deep is learning Computer Science ( for fun) .
I’m really good at
I'm an amazing Listener. I also have been writing since I was in
high school so I'm adept at that. Plus I'm the best friend you
could ask for. Seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. Ive been told they are hypnotic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
hmm. Lets start with films first. I have been in love with movies since I was a kid. I love everything from the Silent Films of the 1920's to the era of the moguls and the New Hollywood movement, to foreign films, and the latest art-house and big blockbuster releases. I have been writing about movies since high school. In the book dept the last two books Ive finished are "Game of Thrones" by George R.R. Martin ( of which the TV series is based on) and Anthony Bourdain's latest book, Medium Raw. I'm currently in the middle of the second book in the Game of Thrones series, A Clash of Kings. I'm also reading to graphic novel series " The Walking Dead" on, once again, which the TV series is based . I love Italian food and Mexican, Chinese and BBQ.
The six things I could never do without
My Family, My Friends, My Books, My Computer, My Movies, Food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future, and finding the right girl to spend the rest of my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with Friends, getting some dinner or watching something on Netflix. Not much for the bar scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am very self conscious . I have a mild form of Cerebral Palsy that affects my left arm and leg. It doesnt affect my day to day activities but I often wonder if people just see my outside appearance and judge me on that alone
You should message me if
you want a laid back guy that will treat you like a queen
More