37Hilliard, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a DJ and work for a local motorcycle shop and because of other public relations I can't post a pic on here but can send one if you like what you read.
So about me, I am a musician, a dj, a writer, a motorcycle mechanic, a landscaper, and a dreamer. I love to travel and have traveled a lot and been to a lot of cool events. I enjoy making others laugh and have fun and adventuring around town and new places that I haven't been. I just moved back to Hilliard I have been in Florida the past few years.
So what am I looking for, well I am not looking for a relationship really, been there and done that and just looking for a friends with benefits or casual dating NOT one night stands although if that is what you are looking for and I am free I am happy to accommodate. I am looking for someone who understands my busy schedule and likes to come see me at my evening jobs and wants to go for rides on my bike as I seldom drive. My bike is my stress relief, some go to shrinks, I hit the open road. I want someone that I can laugh with and have fun with and is just as much a freak in the bedroom as I am when that time comes. I just want someone who can roll with the punches and doesn't handle life like an 8th grade school girl. I have a lot going on and would like someone to share that with but right now marriage and settling down is the furthest thing from my mind. So if you want to have fun, you want to laugh like there is no tomorrow, you like motorcycles and tattooed up rockstars, hit me up and lets chat.
on a side not, I am a very sexual person and it is a very big part of my life, if you aren't really into sex and are "I don't know" in the bedroom, this probably won't work out, I need a woman who is as confident in the bedroom as I am and likes to have fun both in and out of the bedroom.

to clarify a couple things in my details, I don't do drugs because I get tested but I am ok with you smoking some of mother natures finest but nothing else, not into the hard stuff. I fall on the cusp of Libra and Scorpio so I have a whole fire water thing going on but there wasn't a spot for that on there, my roommate/best friend has a dog, I prefer dogs and its not that I don't like cats I am just EXTREMELY allergic to them. I grew up Christian but don't go to church, I don't think you need four walls filled with hypocrites to have a relationship with a higher power, my basic philosophy on religion is don't be a douche bag and things should be ok in the end if there is something beyond this life. If you aren't religious I am ok with that as I am not a holy rolling bible thumper. Also, I don't smoke, I use an eCig but I don't mind if you do, I smoked for 20yrs before making the change. Okay, that is it.
What I’m doing with my life
working 4 jobs basically, I landscape part time during the seasons that allow it, I work on Motorcycles and build custom bikes, I DJ, and I play live music as I am a guitarist and singer. Other than that I just try to make the most out of the moments I have to share with others and enjoy life. Its too short to be unhappy so why be if you don't have to.
I’m really good at
Well if we get that far in the relationship I'll gladly show you what I am sure a lot of you have been missing. I'm a pleaser not a teaser, lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
My presence as I have been told by many, I carry myself in a way that just seems to allow me to walk through a crowded bar with no problems, as a friend of mine told me once, when you come walking up I don't know if you are gonna beat my ass or give me a hug, lol. I don't mean to its just the way I strut I guess, maybe its from spending 17yrs in the bars working in one way or another. The other thing they notice that I am always making others laugh and not afraid to say anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oh my, where to start. Books, usually self improvement books but I do enjoy a good story, when I was a kid my favorite author was S.E. Hinton, she wrote several books based on the characters from "The Outsiders" and I read them all and have seen all the ones that have been made into movies.
Movies, that is a hard one because I like so many, I am a sucker for all of the comic book movies except Daredevil and Elektra, those are just shameful and should be removed from the archives (oops, did I let it slip that I have a comic nerd side) I also love Harley Davidson and the Marlboro Man, Born to Run, all of the Fast and Furious Movies with the exception of 3 but now it seems to be tying in with the movies. Also you should know now that I have never watched any of the Star Wars movies, not a choice thing really as much as I just never did it but have been considering it. Another all time favorite movie is White Chirstmas with Bing Crosby and I like anything with Will Ferrel, Vince Vaughn, Jason Stathem, and Seth Rogan, if it has one of them in it I will at least watch it too what its about. Shows, Big Bang theory, How I met your mother, Mike and Molly, Roseanne, Drew Carey Show, Walking Dead, Fast and Loud, Street Outlaws, Counting Cars, SOA, justified, anything on SPEED and Supernatural. Music, anything and everything except dubstep, it hardly counts as music, Rap, its just awful these days and has no structure unlike old school rap and hip hop which I love, and Techno, just can't get into it. Although I have to play it from time to time as a dj. Food, mostly vegetarian but I do enjoy meat its just not good to eat too much, I like a lot of different foods and types of cuisines but my all time favorite is just good old fashion fried chicken, mash potatoes and gravy and some fresh biscuits. However I primarily eat fresh/raw fruits and veggies as much as possible.
WOW, That's a long list.
Six things I could never do without
at least one of my motorcycles
my eCig, I was a heavy smoker but for a couple years now I vape
my glasses, can't see with out them
apples, I love eating apples.
Sex, just being honest, love it and can't live with out it, well I could but I would choose not too.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what the future will bring and what I can do later down the road when all my hard work pays off.
Long trips I could take and how I could make a living just on the road with my bike and what I can load on it.
Sex, its what all guys think about, something like every 15seconds.
On a typical Friday night I am
DJ'n at a local spot here in Hilliard, maybe I can tell you and you can come check it out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a closet nerd and
I am kinky in the bedroom, so if missionary is your thing and you don't like having orgasms, you should probably look at some one else as a partner.
You should message me if
you like to have fun
you are adventurous
You like motorcycles
you have tattoos, although not required they are a huge turn on for me
you are very sexual
you have your own car and your own job and not looking for a baby daddy
you speak proper English and don't message in text lingo.
you proof read your messages so they are coherent and make sense.
but most of all, you are down to earth and not crazy.
The two of us