32 Fort Worth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Please do not contact me if your just looking to exchange pictures or want to hook up! Thank you!

I'm 29, have a job and a car. I'm not looking for a man to save me or one to take care of. I've had my fair share of games and refuse to be a pawn in another one. I have two kids. They come first, period. I'm outgoing, funny, sometimes a little quiet. Sometimes I'll talk your ear off. I believe in honesty at all times even if it's not what you or I want to hear. I'm too nice and overly helpful. I say sorry a lot...it's sincere but also a habit. I have a few close friends but know a lot of people. I'm a bit of a homebody but love the outdoors and travel. I don't have a lot of free time, but will make time if I feel it's worth it. I LOVE music and couldn't live without it.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking it day by day, constantly looking for ways
to improve myself. Keep moving forward.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, being a mom, cooking, and being ME
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile.
The six things I could never do without
MY KIDS, family/friends, music..that's all I got at the moment...aside from the obvious necessities
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working I'm home with the kids
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate feet!....more of a phobia than a hate
You should message me if
Your not looking for a fwb, are not a sugar daddy bot, and are cool with kids.