JustALittleKaos
31 Napa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JustALittleKaos
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised right here in the Bay Area, and love it here. Just moved back to the north bay.

I'm big a Giant's fan, a movie goer, a tech enthusiast, and I enjoy going to the occasional musical or play.

I enjoy trying new restaurants, hanging out with a few friends or just a nice night in.

I'm very easy going and can get along with just about anyone. It would be nice to find someone would not be afraid to be silly once in a while.

INTJ
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working in Solano County doing what I like to call "crunching the numbers".

I really just can't seem to find a good title for my job.
I’m really good at
Remembering trivial facts, going bowling, puzzles, and games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a little shy at first, but I am a cool guy who is very thoughtful.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Giant's Baseball, Last Week Tonight, Disney movies, Daft Punk, and tacos
The six things I could never do without
-Great quotes from hilarious movies.
-My Mini. (or my Corvette) I love to drive.
-Dr. Pepper. (I think my blood is soda at this point)
-A good pizza and a good sandwich joint
-Technology
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm down for all kinds of shenanigans. On Fridays, I enjoy going to opening night at the movies, or Giant's games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I get addicted to a good show, I may end up watching an entire season in one day.
You should message me if
Love Movies
Enjoys great food
More