JustChris_Hey
49 Williamsport, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JustChris_Hey
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 45 year recent college grad, and possess a BS in Psychology. I have 2 brothers and 2 sisters all married; 13 nieces and 7 nephews. I am a Christian and family is important to me, and I am that mythical nice guy some women say does not exist. My favorite tv/ movie series is Star Trek, because it portrays how the world should be.
http://www.okcupid.com/personality?type=DGLM&g=1&o=1
What I’m doing with my life
1. College.
2. Looking for Miss Right.
3. Being the best Son, Brother, Uncle, and Friend I can possibly be.
I’m really good at
1. Intellectual endeavors.
2. Great Cook.
3. I can sew (or i used to be able to).
4. I oppose societal gender roles.
5. True love isn't hard work, if it's work you're not IN love.
6. Athletics, especially football.
7. Computers.
8. Video games.
9. Communication; it is truly the key to success in relationships & mostly involves listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't put much merit in first impressions. I don't make a decision about anyone until I've at least spoken with them, and it's not unfair to expect the same. Oh and that I've got a shaved head.
The six things I could never do without
1. God/ faith.
2. Family.
3. Liberty.
4. Learning, intellectual stimuli.
5. Happiness.
6. Love
7. Unconditional love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and anything... I am a thinker and cannot recall ever being bored. My thoughts are varied and many at any given time.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm open for suggestions.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't believe that age between two consenting adults should be an issue. I also love the proverbial "chick-flick" & I cry often.
You should message me if
You are for real and not a cam model (not judging but I'm not into that); you're a Christian/ other; you're honest, sincere, love life, love children, want s family; you believe in unconditional love/ acceptance NOT mere tolerance; you're 18 and up.
More