34Centurion, South Africa
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Independent, but would love it if my life could be better with the right partner.

Not much of a party animal, so find it difficult to meet new people. Java programmer.

A level-headed arty scientist, I guess. Arty, but very logical. Even though I am a female.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to be a happy well balanced individual. Support the arts (performing and visual arts) as much as I can, I love going to theatre and seeing dramas and live music on stage. I try to travel, be outdoors, watching movies, reading.

I am making a living with programming.

Hoping to, if it is meant to be, have a family and together be amazed at all the wonderful things in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
... is that I am very quiet. But I have also been told that when I do speak, it is usually worth listening. :-)
Six things I could never do without
Music. Beautiful surroundings. Books. Movies. Food. Coffee. Why only 6?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The purpose of life, or my purpose in life. What I want in life, where I am headed. People and life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with two close friends, having a beer and a burger, discussing the past work week, philosophising on relationships, the economy, productivity, religion, politics and generally what we hope to become, how to be happy and making lots of jokes in between.

Or: At home eating pizza and watching a DVD, dead dog tired after a stressful week at work.

It all depends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Who admits anything private on the internet?
You should message me if
You are not here to play games, like my profile, honestly think we might be a good match for a possible serious long term relationship.
The two of us