JustMe2012x
28 Woodbridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JustMe2012x
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
If you can't handle me at my emo, you can't have me at my happy.

INFJ

let's see...about me, huh? I'm an artsy-nerdy chick who may even beat you at pool. I watch anime, read manga, love music, and play video games (yes I still play pokemon--wanna fight about it? Lol) And what's with this shit of girls licking controllers? wtf.

I'm also a socially awkward introvert who would rather stay at home than go to clubs or bars, and hands down prefer wearing jeans and sneakers over skirts and heels. You'll never see me with a fake tan or shopping for the latest and most expensive trends either (unless it's make-up because that stuff is just better for your skin in general).

No kids, no drugs, & no vices.

I prefer alternative, scene, and emo guys.
What I’m doing with my life
To be continued....but I can say working on my piercing and tattoo collection. Oh and that Pokémon go thing.
I’m really good at
Art, pool (why must i be called a pool shark?), corny jokes, making babies smile? Oye
The first things people usually notice about me
Pale as the moonlight? And my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't read many books, I'm more of a visual person so manga is my go-to reading material. However I do like reading about marine life or just animals in general.

Movies: definitely would be comedies and documentaries. Also I've been hooked on The Walking Dead for a while. Some top list movies would be Scott Pilgrim, Center Stage, 10 Things I Hate About You, and Spirited Away.

Fav Bands/Artists: All American Rejects, American Hi-Fi, Fall Out Boy, Fefe Dobson, Fireflight, Flyleaf, Green Day, Halifax, Hawthorne Heights, Kerli, Lily Allen, Link in Park, Lorde, M83, My Chemical Romance, songs from the movie Scott Pilgrim, Panic! at the Disco, Paramore, The Postal Service, Purity Ring, The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, Shiny Toy Guns, Simple Plan, Sleeping w/ Sirens, Story of the Year, Sugarcult, Sum 41, T.A.T.U., Taking Back Sunday, Tokio Hotel, & Trapt.

Food: Japanese (sushi, tempura, don buri, yaki soba, and teriyaki), Chinese (sesame or sweet/sour chicken, wonton soup), and steak & cheese subs or finger foods.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order: ChapStick, patience, the freedom to be creative, laughter, my pets, my subtle awkwardness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How humanity has gone downhill and why people suck so much in Woodbridge.
On a typical Friday night I am
I can either be playing pool, walking the mall, chilling at a local used book store, or just at home playing video games or listing to the pod (iPod), and currently catching pokemon somewhere.
You should message me if
Obviously if you like what you read and saw, and are available for a potential serious relationship.

*you understand highs and lows of depression--had it my whole life.

*you like Pokémon and would go on an awesome poké hunting adventure

*I will not be a "side bitch" or "WCW". If I like someone and I'm into them, I want to communicate with them daily, laugh with them, cry with them, grow with them, experience with them; I will not be considered an option.

You can listen to Sleeping with Sirens or Saosin on repeat.

Deal breakers include: kids (fur babies exceptable--especially if you have a brachysephelic breed), drug users, alcoholics, smokers, bigots, or gun nutjobs.

I'd prefer someone who is somewhat mostly around the general area.
More