43 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Bouncing back & forth between NY & CA where I live... I tend to like being outdoors, can't beat the CA weather! I swim yet not like the tsunami group & hike yet not like everst :)
I am laid back type of guy (so I tell myself), tend to be little granola, enjoy my work, yet enjoy my free time as well. I also work a varied shift that many people find hard to deal with, so if you can only dwell and adapt to the M-F/9-5 type of schedule perhaps it is not best fit.
Volunteer at free medical clinics throughout CA.
What I’m doing with my life
Working towards improvements in my career, life and environment! 🚴🏻
I’m really good at
making coffee & I am sure plenty of other things, you'll just have to ask :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Well, you see my foto so perhaps you can tell me what the first thing you noticed and feel free to share it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Life Economics, If you Love this planet, Nuclear is not the Answer, He is just not that into you, The English patient & now just finished The Giver, the book was better than the movie yet usually it tends to be that way. The Cure & really enjoy Helen Caldecott's books. The Cure & now working on The Sugar Crush. Post traumatic slave syndrome...
I enjoy all sorts of music such as country, foreign, contemporary and almost anything.
Enjoy many types of foods such as Japanese, Vietnamese, Chinese-chinese and Indian, breads, soups, & pasta. I try to cook various vegetarian foods :)
The six things I could never do without
These are 6 things that bring joy to my life;
swimming & hiking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The environment, the world, my friends, church, family & work :)
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't always have Fridays off, so it depends on work. I rarely go out to clubs and the like, enjoy more quiet environments, being home, out with friends to dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sleep with a hat on.
My family has a small personal farm, and I think often of returning and repurposing into a bed-and-breakfast, having some sort of rescue animals on it.
You should message me if
You have an interest and want to just go for coffee. Most likely if you are younger I won't initiate.
I'm apprehensive to be first to reach out...