54 Liverpool, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm Tammy. I love to travel. I have two wonderful children who are grown and out of the house now. I'm looking for someone to be a companion. If you love adventures(traveling, camping, trying new things) and red heads send me a message. I'm looking to meet people, date and have a relationship. I'm a lady and I want a man who will treat me like one.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time for a card company.
I’m really good at
Talking! I can strike up a conversation with just about anyone. I love to laugh. You need laughter in your life.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my red hair. It's been a fixture in my life. Or my smile I like to start the day out right.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Davinci code, Dan Brown books, The Alchemist. I really love to read period. I'm not much of a movie person. For shows right now I like Grim and Once upon a time. I never know when the shows are on though so I usually miss them, but I just discovered hulu! For food I love chicken Marsala... It's my specialty! Besides that I like french and Italian food. For chain restaurants I love panera bread.
The six things I could never do without
My children
My Cats
My job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future with my kids all grown up.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually in reading a book or out at a friends house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a very spiritual person :)
You should message me if
You want to genuinely connect with a wonderful woman.