AlwaysWinget
27 Calabasas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AlwaysWinget
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Gay.
Looking to be gay with someone as equally gay. At least as equally gay for me as I am for them.

Originally from Dallas, TX-moved to California in 2014. Recently moved from Newport Beach to Calabasas. It's very cold up here. I don't know how to feel about it yet. Need someone to put my freezing toes on in the middle of the night for fun.

I hate coffee dates....mainly because my Starbucks drink is real embarrassing.
What I’m doing with my life
Supporting my dog's lavish lifestyle.
I’m really good at
I'm moderately okay at most things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have horrible taste, except when it comes to food....but even that is questionable. I eat every thing, but I'll probably change everything about a menu item. (It's really annoying and probably really unattractive....but hey, I don't understand why avocado and bacon aren't already included on top of everything everywhere. #justsaying)
The six things I could never do without
Purpose
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the hell is going on...

Also, why is Netflix like the lesbian catnip.
On a typical Friday night I am
Prancing about town. Whichever town I end up in. LA to Tokyo

I work remotely and have an obnoxious amount of free time.

The last few months I've been jumping on flights back to Dallas to spend the weekend with friends and family back home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love doing laundry
You should message me if
If you like pancakes over waffles...or want to try to tell me I'm wrong.
More