33San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im born and raised here in SD and love it. I will never live anywhere else or plan on it at least. I am a very active person and always doing something. Some of my favorites: surfing, sports, snowboarding, traveling, partying, friends, hanging with my dog, chargers, padres just to name a few. im a pretty laid back and carefree person it takes alot to get me mad. Im a little bit of a party person, not really a club person though. Im pretty much always smiling, im a lover not a fighter. Im a fireman/paramedic for SD city and love it, ill be there till i retire, I hope. Im very close with my family and friends and put them before anything. I have a little rottweiler that I take everywhere, seriously. She likes fiesta island, ob, del mar, and chillin outside of the bars sometimes. I could go on for hours but feel free to ask me anything. Dont be shy, Im not
What I’m doing with my life
I have my career, my house, my dog, good friends and family. So, now im just living to have fun, travel and see where life takes me.
I’m really good at
Being competitive
The first things people usually notice about me
Some say eyes. Or maybe that im smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
To many to name. Its hard for me to pick favorites i like everything
Six things I could never do without
Nika (my dog)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my next trip will be.

How to never work again and just travel the world


my dog
On a typical Friday night I am
getting drinks with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im a virgin
You should message me if
You want to get married or a one night stand or anything in between. im just trying to have fun and hopefully meet someone along the way
The two of us