Justify06
29 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Justify06
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My words await your arrival...Good day, ... You are here and welcome. I am a twenty six year old male, the eldest from a very big and tight family. I take pride in my appearance, time, family, character and most important my relationship with Jesus. I am an old soul in most things I like and always seek to innovate on the new. Challenges are what I strive for and on. I don't paint false pictures nor do I sell dreams. My lord, my family, my heart and my music are my most prized possessions I can account for. The addition to that would be you.. So let us politic and let conversation flourish and find out what the ”Human Experience”, is all about.
What I’m doing with my life
Let's discuss.
I’m really good at
Singing, songwriting, spoken word, chess, managing my money and citing my sources..sports activities (former athlete). Ment to keep it short.
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly speaking..my eyes, smile and personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I watch only the Walking Dead, Arrow, College and Pro Football, Basketball, Tennis, Golf and a bit of Baseball. Revolution, CSpan 1,2.3 and sometimes CNN for the BS. The Discovery, Science and National Geo channels and cartoons. Man vs Wild is in there. I enjoy documentaries too.
The six things I could never do without
God
Faith
Family
The gift to sing/songwrite
Knowlegde
Making people smile
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A multitude of things...
On a typical Friday night I am
Currently..gearing for the weekend games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am human.
You should message me if
You are a well informed and coherent individual.
More