39Citrus Heights, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am your average single guy who has his act together and am looking for a woman to walk by my side not behind or in front of me. I am a glass half full type of person and would prefer to find someone who is similiar. I own my own home, have a great career that I love so I am not the type of guy to come home from work mad all the time whining about my day. I know how to have fun just as well out on the town as I do at home. I enjoy going out to dinner and cooking, playing with my daughter, going to movies, watching movies at home by the fire, having people over for bbq's and other get togethers, I enjoy sports, and I am at a point in my life where I am happy and just want to find someone to spend time with and get to know.

What I’m doing with my life
Besides finding someone to spend time with :) All is going well right now, I am happy where I am in my life, I love my career, love where I live, love spending time with my daughter who I have 50% of the time.
I’m really good at
I am really good at being a dad, a friend, an all around great person. I cook pretty well, not too bad at fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually people notice I am extremely friendly, happy, and tall :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love coffee table books, love most movies but really NOT into this Twilight stuff, I mean really, vampires dont cuddle and cry and snuggle, they bite and kill. Love action movies, horror movies but good ones are getting harder and harder to come by, what are they on SAW 23 now or something?? Love most types of music especially rock, hard rock, metal, punk, and LOVE my 80's everything, huge 80"s fan. For food I am sad to say I am a picky eater, I eat the basics but have tried most stuff plus I know my way around a kitchen and growing up with a single mom I learned how to cook some pretty good dinners.
Six things I could never do without
Family, friends, my Iphone, movies, health ofcourse, gym.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My daughter and what I can do to improve myself, I dont want to settle and want to continue my advancements to have a better life for myself and the people whom I care about.
On a typical Friday night I am
If it is a Friday when I have my daughter we go out to dinner, watch some Elmo or go to the Galleria Mall to ride the merry go round. If just me then go out with some friends, get a bite to eat or catch a movie, stay in and relax with something funny to watch. All depends on the mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate spiders.
You should message me if
If you are looking for a man not a boy, someone who is fun, happy, low maintenance, has his act together, and will treat you like you deserve to be then drop me a line and you wont be disappointed.
The two of us