Justin7250
28 Griffin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Justin7250
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Justin. I'm just starting out my new job, but so far it's promising and full of potential. I work 42 hours a week. I'm very straight forward, and laid back. I'm 27 and live in Griffin. I'm a sweetheart and have a very good head on my shoulders and I know what I want in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Like I said, I have a decent job that I'm looking to progress in. Also I'm just recently getting back on my feet, but I'm headed in the right direction
I’m really good at
I'm good at most sports and love the outdoors
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically usually my eyes sometimes toned muscle. The first thing about my personality people notice is usually how sweet or kindhearted I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love music and listen to almost everything
The six things I could never do without
Food, my true friends/family, my phone, music, football lol (Go Dawgs!) , Dr. Pepper lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. Stability. My job. Wanting to begin a family with the right woman.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at work or at home. Occasionally at a bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open and blunt so just ask
You should message me if
You're a girl that knows what she wants in life, has a decent head on her shoulders, looks decent/attractive, you want to talk and see if we click, you have a job or are in school. You want to get to know me better
More