26Büsnau, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Justin I'm originally from Houston, Texas. I'm in the navy stationed here in Germany for awhile.

I like to cook I used to work at a Italian restaurant back in the states that was a BYOB and the cheapest thing on the menu was a appetizer that was about 14$ so most people that brought wine brought 100$ bottles that I got to try often.

I'm a pretty big outdoors man I like it all. When I was home I went fishing a lot. I used to go offshore with a buddy of mine we Caught mostly Red Snapper,Shark,Cod, and Trigger Fish.

Im not really a lets go out clubbing type of person. I just like to enjoy the little things at home or in small get together's with friends, I'm a homebody I guess.
What I’m doing with my life
What I’m doing with my life I am in the NAVY, as a IT Saving my money for a house one day or to buy something big that I can be proud of one day.

I'm just preparing for the future right now.
I’m really good at
Being the best I can be at the things I enjoy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Boondocks Saints, anything with Leonardo in it. Pulp Fiction, Donnie Darko, anything with Jackie chan lol.

Music: The Devil Wears Prada, Dance Gavin Dance, Bring Me The Horizon, Parkway Drive, Thrice, A Skylit Drive, We Came As Romans, Sky Eats Airplane, Blackmill.
A lot more I just can't remember them all.
Six things I could never do without
Working Out
A good whiskey when I need it.
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing or getting ready to drink a bit with friends and preparing food to cook.
You should message me if
Your interested in having a good conversation.
The two of us