JustinDS43
34 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JustinDS43
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in Florida. Visited SF for a one week vacation and was hooked. Donated most of my belongings and moved here with a few suitcases. A year and a half later, I'm still loving the city and all it has to offer!

I'm working at a startup as a software engineer making an app to help families get dinner on the table.

I'm into design, art, architecture, fashion, music, and all things creative.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at a startup building a Cooking app.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Great Gatsby, Farewell to Arms, Catcher in the Rye, Catch-22, James Bondish stuff too

Movies:
Every single Wes Anderson movie ever made, The Godfather series, Honey I Shrunk the Kids, Back to the Future, A Christmas Story, Alien, you know, the good stuff.

No crazy horror movies.

TV:
Game of Thrones (late bloomer just watched all 4 seasons).
Archer
Seinfeld
It's Always Sunny

Music:
People are usually surprised when I say I like hip-hop and rap music. Mostly Drake, Jay-Z, Kanye, Frank Ocean. Also old-school stuff like Biggy, Dr. Dre, Outkast, Nas, Puff Daddy, Ma$e.

R&B like the Weeknd, Party Next Door, Dru Hill (thong song haha).

Other stuff like the XX, the national, civil wars, yo yo ma

Food:
Sushi, Oysters, Burgers, Steak, Seafood, Indian, Thai, and more. I'm not too picky.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Fun, Adventure, Learning, all things beautiful (art, design, etc.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Either going out for drinks or something mellow and crashing.
You should message me if
Your smart, fun, interesting, and mature.
More