JustinD_H
27 Redmond, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JustinD_H
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm equally comfortable as an adventuring partner or staying at home for a relaxing evening. I'll usually recharge with a quiet day inside relaxing, but can't stand to not get out and do something too.

I grew up in the area and went to UW, so I'm a Huskies and Hawks fan.

As far as what I'm looking for, I'm looking to meet someone amazing.
What I’m doing with my life
I love developing new skills like snowboarding, motorcycling, kayaking, construction, swing dancing, and guitar.

I've used the random skills to build houses and sheds, be a Spanish translator for a week, and teach little kids how to ski!

Generally I'll take a big trip at least once a year. The last few were to Tokyo, Seoul, a cruise around the Caribbean, and building houses in Mexico, and India for my friend's wedding.
I’m really good at
Playing foosball, skiing, planning stuff, looking on the bright side of life, cooking aebleskiver, coming up with random recipes with whatever I have left in my kitchen
The first things people usually notice about me
Everyone keeps telling me I'm always happy and smiling/laughing, so I'd assume that's what people tend to notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Ender's Game, Lost Horizon, Ready player one.

Movies: Generally stick to comedies, action, or sci-fi.

Shows: Generally any nerdy or comedy show, such as Dr. Who, Chuck, Parks and Rec, IT Crowd, etc. Super bonus points if you know Red Dwarf.

Music: I like most things with a good beat! My go-to is classic rock, but my playlists are pretty random at this point.

Food: Simply put, I love food. I like to eat, and I enjoy experimenting with cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Fuzzy blankets, a place to live, people to talk to, and my own mind to keep me occupied with daydreams, vacation days, and being outdoors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next project or event I'm planning
On a typical Friday night I am
Swing dancing, grabbing dinner somewhere, hanging out with friends or relaxing at home. It really varies!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a pet frog that I found in my hot tub.
You should message me if
You are up for a conversation and great company.
More