28 Smithfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 26 years old. I graduated college in 2011. I am a "go getter." I believe that any goal is achievable with dedication and perserverance. I've worked in professional settings and trades and have tried to bridge the gap between the two mentalities. I started my own business two years ago designing and constructing exterior architecture. I enjoy the freedom of being self employed, love the variety and range of projects, and value the ability to be both a designer and a craftsman.

I have always had interests in building, designing, and creating beyond my profession. I enjoy working on cars, fabrication, metal work, and woodworking. I enjoy taking ideas from concept to fruition. I enjoy the projects even more when they involve my closest friends and close collaboration.

I enjoy the outdoors. White Mountain National Park is one of my favorite places to visit. I enjoy hiking, camping and boating.

I've travelled and would like to travel more in the future. I've been to Germany, Amsterdam, Switzerland, Czech Republic, and Italy. Someday I would like to take a road trip across the U.S.

I can be shy at times, but need to overcome this. I'm never one to try to show off or pretend to be something I'm not. I appreciate genuine people. I'm the kind of person who would drop anything no matter the cost to help someone in need.

I am looking for a romantic relationship that is based on a solid friendship, someone that I can talk to and confide in. I'm looking for someone to share good times with, whom I can support and encourage.

I am not the kind of guy to walk into a bar and throw out one-liners nor am I the usual guy who treats a girl like crap infront of his friends. I'm not much for "playing games." I am honest, sincere, and straight forward. I am looking for someone who wants a good guy. I am young but for some reason I generally get along with people older than myself. I am responsible and independent.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated a year ago with my Bachelors and Masters in Architecture. I moved back home and started a design/build landscape construction company. I own and manage the company. I recently took a position as a designer/project manager for a local company. I stay busy and I like what I do. I have my own apartment but would like to purchase a home within the next few years.
I’m really good at
Problem solving, multi-tasking, learning, listening, understanding, fixing things
The six things I could never do without
My garage, toys, tools, family, close friends, a satisfying job,