JustinStaiger
26 Anaheim, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JustinStaiger
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Justin a 23 year old small town guy. I recently moved to Anaheim and just trying this out to try and meet new people and experience new things. I am very active and love playing sports going to the gym and just hanging out and having a good time. If you want to know more feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a sound and telecommunications apprentice. So I go to school and I work full time.
I’m really good at
I like to think I'm a fairly good cook and I'm also usually good for a laugh or two.
The first things people usually notice about me
How loud and energetic I tend to be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read. This is just a few of my favorites.
Ender's Game series.
Eragon series.
The Hunger games series.
The Da vinci Code series (also movies)
I love all music.
Tv shows : House, The big bang theory, How I met your mother, New girl, two and a half men.

I love food pretty much all kinds!
The six things I could never do without
Friends and family
Iphone
Computer
Food
Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I like to think about what my life has been up until this point. All the good and bad I've done and all I have accomplished and then all I still want to accomplish and how the lessons from the passed will help me achieve my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either sleeping because I have work the next day or relaxing watching movies with a bowl of popcorn or going out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am on this. I think its weird to meet people online but I guess its new and I'll give it a try.
You should message me if
You would like to get to know me better and see if we can become friends.
More