32Madison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm kind of shy at first, but really laid back and very open and honest. I like to have fun! I'm a very caring person.. sometimes to my detriment. I'm very musically oriented (I played trumpet for over 12 years, played drums, steel drums, sang in choir, etc.) and I love listening to music! I can be a little introverted. I like to play video and computer games, build and repair computers, and surf the web. I like texting too! I also have a motorcycle. A 2014 Harley Sportster Iron and I love riding! I'm just here to meet new people to hang out with/do whatever!! And whatever happens, happens :)
*THE IMPORTANT PART* My match would be someone who is lively and not boring, is self-sustained and either has goals or has already reached their goals and is moving forward, mature, laid back/easy going and open! Basically, anyone that just likes to have fun with me and can be ok with just hanging out on the couch cuddling or whatever and watching a movie and maybe some extra curricular activities or going out to bowl or see a movie or do whatever. I would really love/prefer it if you play video/computer games. It's a definite PLUS! I would love to have someone play video games with me. Though I don't show it, I am a geek at heart so I would prefer it if you're a little geeky or dorky, that's GOOD! I am too! :) I like girls that can be a little nerdy :P I want a girl that is like me that loves to play video and computer games and can share a common interest where we can bond together doing so. While I cannot quote the Enterprise's ship number from Star Trek or tell you off-hand personal information about Luke Skywalker, I enjoy Star Wars, Star Trek (only the movies), and most hero-related movies like Iron Man, Thor, Batman, etc.. Let's face it, guys and gals.. Not all of us are the heavily romantic type and that's ok. I'm not. But being sweet and caring and respectful goes a long way. Also, honesty, a good personality, and a good sense of humor is a must! My match would also have to love dogs because I own a 115lb half mastiff/half dane. She is my baby girl and is the sweetest, most adorable dog ever!! Well, I've said enough. Drop me a line and we can discuss more about each other! Thank you for taking the time to read this (whew! you made it through my long essay hurray)!! :D
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I'm in a great position at work and I am continuing forward in my career. My career is long-term and I make....ok salary :/. You'll find out sooner or later that I was recently divorced. I just wasn't ready yet. I'm still trying to recover and get back on my feet, but I'm doing it one step at a time!
I’m really good at
fixing things such as computers and other electronics, problem solving, and building computers. I'm also a great listener and usually give good advice too! I have other talents such as playing trumpet, drums, steel drums, singing in choir, and I'm naturally good at computer/video games! But mostly I'm good at not acting my age and being silly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't really know.. My sense of humor and maybe my smile w/ my stupid dimples :/
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oh, there's waaaay too many to name in the movies and shows section. I love a vast majority of movies (I own over 500 dvds) Some shows I watch regularly are: The Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Lockup, and a few others I can't name right this minute. I like all kinds of music, except for some rap. I especially like country! As for food, well pizza is my favorite followed by macaroni and cheese.
Six things I could never do without
My half dane/half mastiff, Lexi (she's like my daughter)
My phone
My laptop
My firearm
My knife
My lighter

Basically, I could survive with a few of these if I got lost. Albeit, I'm no Macgyver..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and the pursuit of happiness and why the answer to the universe is 42.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out with friends or at home watching a movie and playing on the laptop/internet. Or if it's nice out, riding my motorcycle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I honestly don't have many skeletons in my closet. Maybe if we get to know each other well, you can ask me that and see what I come up with. It's nothing bad, I promise!
You should message me if
You are interested, duh! lol no, but if you like what you see and we share common things, why not give it a try?
The two of us