Justin_Miller59
32 Cheswick, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Justin_Miller59
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Put off doing this for quite some time, thus I obviously am a master of procrastination.
I grew up in the same general area I live at now. Spent a much too large portion of my life playing online games during my younger years, which lead to a lot of solid friendships that have lasted to this day with people from all over the country. Eventually moved to Florida to room with one such friend for 6 years until I got disillusioned with my chosen profession. Took all my saved up monies and decided to go traveling around visiting people for almost 1.5 years staying in various places for differing lengths of time. Eventually ran out of cash and people who's couches I could crash on and moved back to Pittsburgh.
What I’m doing with my life
Deciding what I want to do with my life. Working a mindless job at a mail processing plant which is actually pretty enjoyable as far as work goes. Terrible hours though 6:30pm - 3:00am.

Just purchased my very own home, I feel like a grown up. Not real sure how I feel about it though =p
I’m really good at
Procrastinating obviously. Debating various topics. Being terrible at writing appealing self summaries? =p
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends on where you run into me I suppose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have been trying to think up a list of my favorite movies of all time for a while now and can never really decide. A few to illustrate diversity: Godfather, Scott Pilgrim, Back to the future, Shawshank redemption, Army of darkness, Most Pixar and older Disney cartoons.

I tend to be into mostly fantasy novels though after reading Game of thrones back in high school everything else pretty much pales in comparison in terms of enjoyability. Recently I have been audio booking the Gardens of the Moon series.

I have a fairly large variety in the music I listen to, though my genres of choice are usually classic rock and alternative. Really anything but country.
Super picky about foods mostly meat, pototoes and pasta =p
The six things I could never do without
When traveling around I at some point or another did without pretty much everything (even food for days at a time occasionally). Though the internet can be a difficult thing to give up =p
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Interactions between people, various social issues.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I got thrown out of the public library when I was 12 for looking up porn on their computer.
I'm generally pretty open and honest I am sure there are other things I am just am not thinking of right now =p
You should message me if
If you want to get to know each other. These profile pages help very little with actually knowing whether people are going to be compatible.

I really am not entirely sure what I want out of another person so pretty open to chatting with most anyone that wishes to see if we have a connection.

Also you don't mind that I work shitty hours.
More