69 Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Active, energetic, aware and awake, responsible and fit.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm retired and stay busy doing arts work, volunteering and exploring. I've lived in Oregon, Arizona and Minnesota. I now live in the Minneapolis/St. Paul area. I am amenable to relocation.
I’m really good at
Good to very good at photography, writing, communication, listening; less good but still proficient at dancing, yoga, cooking, down hill skiing and ice skating. I am terrible at the following and will never be even proficient: bowling, basketball, high-stakes investing, any and all forms of gambling, wallpapering, golf, and bridge.
The first things people usually notice about me
Perhaps my eyes, perhaps the smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not a big consumer of mass market entertainment although I do watch some TV I am not a big TV viewer. I tend toward reading and getting outdoors, but please note that I do not expect to find someone who shares my reading interests or matches me in most of my interests.
The six things I could never do without
Music and other arts, family and friends, time outdoors, times of solitude and times of social activities.
On a typical Friday night I am
It just happens to be a Friday night and I am filling this out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't drink and haven't in many, many years.
You should message me if
You are genuinely interested in meeting someone as a potential partner and understand that forming a significant new relationship takes time and will involve effort and inconveniences. That is, you open to changes since a new real relationship is not possible without change and accommodation by both parties. If you're fixated on wealth, income and maintaining a high-end lifestyle ahead of all else we wouldn't get along. Do you think relationship is possible?