66 Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Addendum: 3/12/13: First of all I am 66 years young; also, my pictures are current or 1-2 years ago. Well, I'm into...romance, empathy, affection, respect and of course family. I am a good communicator, listener and an upbeat kind of guy with a great personality. I'm an engaging, energetic, and adventurous type of gentleman, that has and loves a good sense of humor. Hmm...after reading that, I may even date myself..lol.

Also, I enjoy activities from travel, cruising, dining, dancing, theatre, movies, dining "Al fresco" by the water in the better weather, golf, fitness, summertime, music concert's, Downtown venues for dining and music, Geva, Auditorium, Canandaigua, CMAC Concert's, Jazzfest, LPGA, the art's and everything in between. I'll try most things at least once as long as they are legal...well at least in most states anyway..only joking!

Now, once we've spent the day doing all those things I mentioned above, well maybe not ALL those things; it's nice to spend an evening at home, having dinner...open a good bottle of wine...with some lively and romantic tunes playing in the background...add some pleasant conversation and just enjoying the evening and one another. In fact, if you twist my arm...just a little now...I may even help cook.

Obviously, there is more to me than a couple of paragraphs...one could only hope. If you are interested, please feel free to drop me a line. Also, thank you for taking the time to read my profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying every minute of retirement.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book's I like are usually self-help or Biography's. Movie's..OMG...to many to mention. Music I like everything from Show tune's (there I said it..lol) Classic Rock, Jazz, easy listening, just about everything except Rap! Food...all type's of food and most ethnic food's.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, love, golf, passion, theatre did I say passion..
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friend's, listening to music, sometime's just hanging's out on someone's deck having drink's and food. However, I do like and evening home now and then with friend's and/or family. In the summertime...somewhere by the water.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Umm' ..I'll get back to you on that.
You should message me if
I appear interesting to you and compatible.