MattShort86
30 Cebu City, Philippines
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MattShort86
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hmmm,

Been awhile since I've updated this.

Disclaimer: I live in a small midwestern town in the state of Iowa.(USA) I love meeting new people from around the world.

In October I started to work for a company that handles contracts for the US Government. My job entails data entry but at different bases around the county. So Ill get to travel the country.

Im finishing up my associates next year. Then I will be getting my bachelors online. After that Im fancying the idea of relocating overseas.

I play guitar but Im currently not in a band. Never had the right people to play with.

I love all types of movies and going to the theaters. Along with concerts. Love live music.

I'm not that exciting of a person. Just trying to ease into this "adult" life. Not into drama and dislike large groups. Your typical introvert.

Any questions shoot me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and school.
I’m really good at
Loving you.
The first things people usually notice about me
No idea there... I'm a nice guy?

:-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything 80's. Instrumentals,
Books - His Dark Materials, Hobbit, Brave New World, 1984, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy

TV shows, Family Guy, Futurama, Chopped, Archer, That's My Bush.

Food - I love sushi and anything else that tastes good!

The best concert I've ever seen has to be Mr. Big! All such great players. What's the best show you've been too?
The six things I could never do without
friends
family
guitar
love
and a job! (keeps me from being bored)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How did Donald Trump became our president?

How am I going to achieve my dreams.

Someone said
Give peace a chance
And, that's all that we're saying
While we're sitting
On the fence
Pretending,
Our hearts are in the right place
But, your face
Shows a trace of,

Hypocrisy,
Don't tread on me,
Now you can see

Extreme - Rest In Peace
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually, I work Friday nights. If I don't I typically stay at home and watch a show. If not, then I maybe checking out a new restaurant or band that's in town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I also have Wechat: MattShort86
I also have Skype: Guitarmattms2014@gmail.com

I'm from a small town in the midwest... Davenport, IA. It's about a 3 hr drive south from Chicago, IL.
You should message me if
you're looking for a friend as well.
More