Jvranich1
29 Chico, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jvranich1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I graduated from CSU Chico in 2011 in Mechanical Engineering and have been working ever since. I'm the youngest of 4 children, I have 2 brothers and a sister. I spend most of my days working, staying fit, and enjoying nights out with my friends. I enjoy backpacking, reading, running, and generally being outside.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working full time as an Energy Engineer. I actively train and compete in Judo and Jujitsu and enjoy traveling a couple months out of the year.
I’m really good at
Telling stories
Being sarcastic
Witty banter
The first things people usually notice about me
My five o'clock shadow
My childish sense of humor
My love of show tunes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I really enjoy reading books from Clive Cussler, Nelson DeMille, James Patterson and Vince Flynn. I can get lost in them for hours on end
Movies: I'm all about comedy, thrillers, suspense and action movies
Music: Country and Rock are my favorites
Shows: Dexter, Archer, Game Of Thrones
Food: Pulled pork
The six things I could never do without
Bacon
Eggs
Hash browns
Jiu Jitsu
Family
Backpacking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future as an engineer/martial artist
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends
Working out
Hanging out with my nieces and nephews
Reading or watching movies
Free running
You should message me if
You are adventurous
If you are active
If you enjoy camping
Trying new things
Climbing trees
More