KAT198203
34 Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
KAT198203
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
About Me:

- I LOVE sports! Playing and watching. Favorite teams: Patriots, Braves, Red Wings.
- I'm a bit of a thrill seeker & I'm pretty adventurous
- I love animals, I have 2 dogs.
- My family and friends are very important to me
- Most of my friends are guys- It's not that I don't get along with girls, I just get along better with guys.
- I drink Fireball, Jager and mixed drinks, when I drink
- I'm compassionate, caring, affectionate, kind, laid back, with a preference to live drama free. I have my own place, have a great job that I enjoy very much, I'm stable and I love to make others smile & laugh.

What I'm Looking For:
- Intelligent
- Independent
- Career Minded
- Family Oriented
- Physically fit or at least capable of being active and outdoors on an adventure
- Adventurous
-Romantic
-Chivalrous
-Spontaneous
- Must like animals
-Must like kids. I have custody of my 20 month old niece, signed the Mother line on the paperwork at the hospital. If you can't accept that, please move on to the next profile. She has changed my life and made me a better person.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, traveling for pleasure, living life one day at a time and enjoying every minute of it.
I’m really good at
Anything & Everything I Set My Mind To. If You Believe In It Then It's Possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm complimented on my eyes quite a bit. Everyone notices how blue they are.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I Don't Enjoy Reading, So I Don't Do It.

Movies: V For Vendetta, Boondock Saints 1 & 2, Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile, Dogma, Top Gun, Dirty Dancing, Water For Elephants & The Notebook.

TV: I Choose Not To Watch TV. If I Watch TV I Prefer Discovery Health.
The six things I could never do without
1- My Family
2- My Pets
3- My Friends
4- My Car
5- My Phone
6- The Basics: Water, Oxygen, Food, Electricity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life: Where I am going, What I am doing with it, What I hope to get out of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Every Friday is something different. I could be at home relaxing, out to dinner with friends, at a concert or at a bonfire. Depends on the season and what's happening around town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not much about me personally, is private. I can't even think of something that another person doesn't already know about me. I need to think about this one.
You should message me if
You think you fit the profile of what I'm looking for. I'm open to new friendships, I've got a great group of friends now and always looking to add to that. I'm also open to dating and seeing where that may take me. Because I'm a "parent", please don't waste my time with childish antics, I'm raising a 2 year old, not trying to date one. I promise, I'm very easy going as long as you're fun and guys, I love a dry sense of humor :-)
More