32San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Whats up im KB, I moved out here to San Diego almost a year ago. Been a pretty big change of pace so far, im from St Louis and while theres plenty to do its just not the same as being out here. Im definitely loving it, the weather, the landscape, the people, its all great! The problem is, my social circle is small out here as I dont meet too many people when im working. So im hoping I can find someone here who wants to be like a partner in crime. Im pretty outgoing but the truth is some things are just way more fun when you have partner! I like going to go hang out at the beach, catch movies, go downtown or hit Pacific Beach on the weekends, but really, I feel like I can have a good time doing anything as long as I have good company.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for Sprint, but not in a store, I work on the network side, So if youre ever out somewhere and cant get reception, its probably one of my coworkers fault, def not mine lol!
I’m really good at
Apparently listening, people tend to end up telling me about their problems and issues. I probably should have been a psychologist.
The first things people usually notice about me
People probably think im quiet when they first meet me. I just take a bit to open up to new people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I know its bad but I dont read as much as I should. I love movies to I tend to read books based on movies after I watch them, Books always have the details the movie misses.

Im a big movie guy. I try to go catch a movie a few times a month even if its just me. I like all kinds of movies, drama, comedy, action, documentary, you name it! Some of my favs are, Tropic Thunder, Anchorman, The Dark Knight and No Country for Old Men, jut to name a few

I have alot of different tastes in music, Pandora is this shit lol! Mostly I listen to hip hop, but I also like alternative, r&b, even classical music. I can literally listen to Coldplay/Kings of Leon, then Gucci Mane/Waka Flaka then Chopin/Mozart all in that order, im very diverse. Only music I dont really care for is country and heavy metal.

I dont watch too much tv outside of specific shows. I like South Park, Archer, The Office, Orange is the New Black, Eastbound and Down, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, True Detective, The Walking Dead (a season behind, def gotta catch up) Breaking Bad and Mad Men, maybe a couple others.
Six things I could never do without
Hmmmmm let me see....
My cell phone
Bottled water - just because I hate tap water
A music player
Netflix account
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Societal issues, religion, conspiracies, the global power structure, and how its designed to keep people dumb and under control.

My future and where im going to be in a few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling at home playing some video games enjoying a drink, or out and about looking for trouble lol. Down in the Gaslamp or maybe on Pacific Beach.
You should message me if
If youre down to earth, you like to have a good time, and have a good sense of humor. Or If you just want to talk with and meet someone who's mellow and drama free. Oh also, only if youre interested in meeting up, in the real world, and going out to do stuff, not just having a "textlationship".
The two of us