KBelleC
34 Huntington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
KBelleC
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hm...I'd say I enjoy going out and having fun, love dancing and traveling. I have some old fashion values and like things simple. Im constantly looking for ways to grow and improve. I enjoy being outside when its nice out, hiking, camping ect. Love to read and really enjoy watching plays.
What I’m doing with my life
Learning new things and having a variety of experiences. I always have something interesting going on.

I am working towards my clinical license in my field, traveling, and broadening my horizons...
I’m really good at
all sorts of things...
The first things people usually notice about me
you'd have to ask them...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I loved the Kite Runner and a Thousand Spendid Suns, excited for the new book to come out! I love all kinds of movies, romantic/action/independent/ I dont discriminate :)
My favorite show right now is Homeland
I'm eclectic with music, like Rhianna, U2, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Postal Service, Sia, I really like Bossa Nova, Hip-hop, Sublime...much more.
Well, I have a passion for food only thing is I may be a little picky bc I do enjoy it so much. I love French, Italian, Mexican, Brazilian, Thai, Indian...ect...anything as long as it is good! Not a huge seafood lover
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
My Dog
The Water
Chocolate
Pilates
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
working, then like to go out for a nice dinner, and maybe dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i'm not.... ;)
More