22 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Names Brian, I'm half native and half white.

I speak English and a bit of french, I'm taking time off before college to work on my self. Trying to become a fitter more healthy person.

I'm sort of a geek, I'm usually better with machines than people.

I prefer to judge people by their actions rather than rumors.

I love when people are passionate about something whether its politics, games or sports.
What I’m doing with my life
Working a lot to save money for college. Learning how to play guitar in my free time. And trying to become more fit.
I’m really good at
Anything to do with technology. I spend most of my time fiddling with computers because I find it relaxes me.

I'm pretty good at video games.

I'm becoming more fluent in french and becoming better at guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually that I'm suddenly beside them. Despite my size I'm apparently unintentionally sneaky.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Genre of books, movies, and shows are Sci Fi and fantasy.

Favorite foods are pretty much anything, but love italian.

Music is a large mix of everything.
The six things I could never do without
1. Glasses, really bad vision with them.

2. Something to read.

3. Freedom to travel.

4. Human Contact.

5. Water

6. Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random ideas and stories.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, finishing homework or hanging out with friends, either online or in real life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a huge hockey fan, but I'm terrible at it.
You should message me if
You're interested in making a friend or something more.