KCguy86
30 Kansas City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
KCguy86
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an interesting person who likes interesting things and good beer . Like being around people and people like being around me. I tend to have the arrogant belief that the world is mine and nothing can hold me back from what I want to achieve/ obtain. I love music and I like to play when I have time it's very relaxing and therapeutic.
What I’m doing with my life
When Im not working I lounge around in my birthday suit or hang out somewhere with friends or I combine the two and it gets me in trouble.. What can I say I like to push boundaries. Looking to travel again now that it's summer train plane or automobile who knows. Perhaps a bit of each.
I’m really good at
The guitar, piano, conversing, drawing, making you laugh, helping people out, soccer, basketball, drinking beer
The first things people usually notice about me
Voice,smile, ink, my obscure knowledge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books = House of leaves, Enders Game, 1984, The Dark Tower, Various Graphic Novels, I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell, The Divine Comedy, The Da Vinci Code, The Greys,
Music = Damn near everything. Few examples include Iron and Wine , Explosions in The Sky, Alt J, NIN ,Imagine Dragons, Massive Attack, ISIS, TooL, Akron/Family, Damian Marley, Mos Def, Radiohead, Pharrell, Puscifer, As Tall As Lions, QOTSA, Sleep, The Haxan Cloak, Red Sparrows, Daft Punk, Anything that includes Michael Gira or Tom Waits .
Movies/Shows =Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind,Anchorman, Dogma,Twin Peaks, Team America, Dawn of the Dead, 28 Days/Weeks Later, House of Cards The Devils Rejects,Criminal Minds, Baraka, Jacobs Ladder, Man on Fire, XFiles, Pans Labyrinth ,The Hangover, Donnie Darko,Event Horizon, Lost Highway ...these lists are endless/ever expanding.
The six things I could never do without
Art, Friends,My Guitar/music, Family, Humor, A sense of purpose .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
world traveling, music , increasing my swag,boobs , beer, art , life in general and how to better it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about somewhere doing interesting things with interesting people , or at work.. which tends to be less interesting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Go_fuck_your_self.
You should message me if
You're a chill girl who would like to like to meet a nice dude to explore the city with. Bonus points if you're a music junkie, or you love to travel/explore different cultures.
More