KCtheDrummer
27 Bolivar, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
KCtheDrummer
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am from Memphis, going to college, running, drumming, playing frisbee, working at a concert hall, and just general deviant behavior.
What I’m doing with my life
I plan on becoming a music teacher.
I’m really good at
Drumming, frisbee, biking, talking for the most part, vidja games (video games), and some stuff related to music.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people meet me when I'm doing something stupid or when I'm drumming, so anything along those lines.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: House of Leaves
Movie: The Red Violin I suppose
Shows: Community, The Office (British and American), Futurama, some anime, some other stuff.
Music: < Music Major here, I listen to pretty much everything.
Food: < College student here, I eat pretty much everything.
The six things I could never do without
1. The obligatory: Friends and family
2. My dog Thor
3. room to move around, I don't like being still for very long
4. Probably food and water, they are important
5. learning
6. YOU! Ha just kidding, probably pants or something. I'm not very picky.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of things. If you are interested I will tell you some of the more recent.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depending on the friday, either at work or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing I'm willing to admit is that I feel like this question takes all of the fun out of conversation, sorry internets, you have to work for my secrets.
You should message me if
If you enjoy conversation*.
*intelectual conversation
**or childish conversation
***or music related
****I will talk about pretty much anything
More