23Augusta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My names Santos. I'm eighteen. Not really good at talking to girls. Or speaking English... Lived in Argentina most of my life so... Yeah. I'm from Buenos Aires, currently in Georgia. I've had a tough time with girls so I try to avoid hardcore relationships but if I like you I guess I'll ease into it. Not like most guys, I will tell you how I feel and I am extremely opinionated. I am educated and I am in school.

If you want to hook up, find someone else, I don't screw random women. That's how your **** falls off.

If you want to get to know me than by all means, message me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently in school, enrolled in a dentist program. Although my dream is to be a writer in music and novels, those are just my hobbies at the moment. Once my future is secure I will follow my dreams.
I’m really good at
Skateboarding, writing, guitar, and martial arts. I am a current second degree black belt. I have two published songs in Argentina where I am playing rhythm and lead guitar. I can also hold a very good conversation as long as you can keep up. I tend to switch topics fast. I love to laugh and crack jokes. Some people say I should try to be a comic but i'm too shy for all that. Lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my Hispanic accent. It usually throws people off at first because I do not necessarily look like I would have it. As a child I spent the majority of my time with the Hispanic side of my family so it rubbed off on me.

Also my height. I am extremely short for a guy. I'm only five foot four so women if you have a height requirement most likely I won't fit it. That has been my main disadvantage but hey I still wear a size fourteen lol, and if your under five four, I'm your guy ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books go along with those of Zane and other urban writers. I also read the Maximum Ride series by James Patterson. The Darren Shane series.

My favorite movies are usually black comedies like Friday, The Wood, and Tyler Perry films but most comedies are good with me. Stoner movies like Pineapple Express(my favorite) are always good too. Also horrors where dumb blondes trip and fall and then get hacked up are always a good thing.

My favorite shows are anything from Seth Mcfarlene such as Family Guy, American Dad, and Cleveland Show. Also Futurama and South Park. History channel on future cataclysm and ancient aliens.

I do not listen to any rap or hiphop music after 2007. I listen to nineties music(Jodeci Boys ii Men Toni Braxton TLC) and current punk rock or oldies like Aerosmith and AC/DC. Favorite music though is reggaeton and any music by Carlos Santana.

My favorite food is philly cheese steaks and empanadas. I mostly eat Boricua foods though.
Six things I could never do without
I could live without a lot but music, a notebook, a pen, my debit card, my ZooYork hat, and someone to talk with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future clogs up my mind a lot but mostly the stories inside my head. My dream is to be a writer because all the diverse and wild stories I have in my mind. It's the first thing I think of in the morning and the last thing I think of at night.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to see a movie, bowling, taking taekwondo classes, skateboarding, recording electric guitar on garageband or at home writing. Occasionally I will go to a party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I am a bit of a chubby chaser lol. I like a girl who has a little extra on the side. Not to say I'm not attractive to skinnier women but I just have a thing for the plumper ones.
You should message me if
You think I'm interesting or you just want to talk. I'm open to pretty much anything and anybody.
The two of us