KDiepz
27 Brooklyn Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
KDiepz
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
To be honest I'm on here because my schedule doesn't really allow me to meet someone and the industry I work in is very male dominated. I'm just looking to meet someone who loves to laugh (I'm quite funny), is adventurous, and believes in living a healthy life style.

I am an ISFJ/P if you were wondering.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently an autobody collision technician and when im not working I try to stay pretty active outside. I love to snowboard in the winter and in the summer im usually fishing or getting some excersise.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at working with my hands. A jack of all trades if you will. Im also pretty decent at hunting and fishing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a big Iron Man and Avengers movies fan.

As far as music I have a very wide spectrum. I grew up with my parents listening to bands like Fleetwood Mac, CCR, Bad Company, Led Zeplin, Sade, Stevie Ray Vaughn, and BB King, which I still really like them all.

Recently I've really been listening to: Conquer Divide, Asking Alexandria, Bring Me The Horizon, and have always liked pretty much everything on 93x but feel like they are getting soft. They are playing The Killers now.

I also am a fan just about everything except new age rap. Some of the songs are okay but a lot of it is just garbage. I enjoy late 80's and 90's much more.

I'm that guy who can tell you what band is playing by just hearing the first couple notes or the first couple words from the lead singer.
The six things I could never do without
My 2 year old

The outdoors

Family/ Friends

Seafood/ Sushi... Okay all food

Hunting

Fishing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my next steps in life and how to get to future goals.

I think about starting my own taxidermy business and if there would be enough clientele.

I think about being my own boss.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I'm either with my son or working late
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and ill answer, im an open book
You should message me if
You would actually like to grab some apps and beer somewhere. The best way to get to know someone is actually spending time with them, not hiding behind a text.

I can't see anyone who likes me so just send a message! :)
More