36 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a Chicago native who has lived in four different states. I am a movement control specialist who help the military and contracting entities move high and low visible cargo globally. I'm not in the military, just work alongside them as a civilian. I am a city boy, but have lived in the country for quite some time as well (in Oklahoma). What an adjustment moving from a big city to the countryside. I love children and volunteer my free time to Boys & Girls Clubs of America (right now to BGC of metro Atlanta) I travel a lot, read (mainly finance/stock market news and current events), weight train (cardio wise I'm an Insanity freak...I do Insanity six days a week faithfully), enjoy sports and sporting events, museums, history (I've been working in the middle east off and on for many years and worked in five countries in the middle east...middle eastern culture is very interesting and even more interesting walking on the very same ground from the old testament days...Damascus road is a well constructed street that's beautiful now) and I'm interested in much much more.

FYI, I like animals as a whole, but I'm not the biggest fan of having pets. However, this is negotiable. I don't like shedding animal hair that's why. Diet, I'm in pretty good shape for a 34 year old and I can eat anything, but I don't. I'm not picky either. I just choose to eat healthy due to a family history of heart issues among other things. I had family members that just neglected their bodies and going to the doctor. I don't want bad news from the doctor until I'm a very old man.

I had photos on my profile from different parts of the world I been to. However, these are some of the latest photos I have. I will post more soon ;-).

Update: a good friend of mine recently passed away who had a dog. He told me when he do pass please take of her. So, I currently have a dog now. She's beautiful and very smart ;).
What I’m doing with my life
I'm traveling quite a bit nowadays. Mainly for work and have been for years. The traveling is getting old and I would love to meet someone that gives me a reason to stop traveling for work. I honestly rather be home.
I’m really good at
Paying attention to DETAIL.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have heard many different things. I've heard my teeth, handsome, smile, genuine, a realist, and some other things. What do you notice?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My list is way too long. If I'm worthy of a conversation with you I will surely share them with you.
The six things I could never do without
I love the Lord ;-).

Shower/bath/hygiene products (yes this has to be one thing...I love smelling good and I'm such a sucker for a woman who smell good and takes pride in hygiene [that's free lol])

My barber

Give me some time to add three more ok?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. I have so many plans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working :(. Suck huh?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I share with you it wouldn't be private. Lol. Actually, I'm ready for a real relationship. Something long-term. Something that result in marriage. I've been ready for some time now. Actually, for years I have been. Sooooo, I am seeking a woman who is serious about not only a relationship, but life in general. I love a well rounded and grounded woman.
You should message me if
You are interested and want an excellent, one who communicates very well, faithful, well rounded, grounded man who enjoy having fun.