33 Fort Wayne, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to have fun and make the best out of whatever life sends my way. I have a two year old daughter whom is pretty amazing. I love being a dad. I like going to concerts, movies, and experiencing life. I like to cook, write, and go out and be social.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm focused on raising my daughter. I recently started trying to get healthy and get more active in my free time. I also recently enrolled in college to ultimately be a better provider for my baby girl.
I’m really good at
Making you smile
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my eyes. It doesn't take long to recognize I have a pretty fun loving demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Very eclectic in my musical taste. I listen to everything from motown to metal, classical to even some country. Favorite movies are comedies.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, my friends, my family, my bed, my Gatorade, my hot showers.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Bettering myself and the best way to raise my daughter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working :( lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There are a couple movies that may or may not have made me cry lol
You should message me if
You're looking to meet somebody new who's laid back and likes to go out and have a good time.