31 San Luis Obispo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Kevin, and I'm a 29 year old musician / student at Cal Poly SLO. I'm a laid back dude who loves to meet new people and play music. Music is my biggest passion in life. There's no rush in the world like being on stage.

Other interests include painting, karaoke, ultimate frisbee, running, video games, and my dog Cali.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school and playing shows. Always working on music.
I’m really good at
I find it easy to express myself and relate to others. I have a knack for finding the bright side of any situation, and I like making people feel better about themselves.

Also Tetris. I will destroy you at Tetris.
The first things people usually notice about me
I couldn't tell you. Life would be a hell of a lot more interesting if I could read minds.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Game of Thrones, The Harry Potter series, A Catcher in the Rye, The Dirt, The Heroin Diaries, Slash's autobiography, Eric Clapton's Autobiography, Romeo and Juliet, Sin City,

And of course, Zits and Calvin and Hobbes

Movies: It's a Wonderful Life, Almost Famous, American Beauty, The Dark Knight, The Sound of Music, Edward Scissorhands, Home Alone, Crazy Heart, Braveheart, Hook, The Cider House Rules, Blow, Casino, The 40 Year Old Virgin, Peter Pan, Beauty and the Beast

Shows: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Six Feet Under, The Sopranos, The Walking Dead, Sword Art Online, Family Guy, South Park

Music: Led Zeppelin, AC/DC, The Goo Goo Dolls, Aerosmith, Guns 'N Roses, Motley Crue, Boston, Bon Jovi, Eric Clapton, Andrew W.K., John Mayer, Tommy Emmanuel, Poison, KISS, REO Speedwagon, Blink 182, 90s television theme songs and video game music.

Food: Japanese, Falafel, BBQ chicken (BBQ anything, really), seafood, anything with bacon, corn bread, cereal.
The six things I could never do without
My family and friends
My dog
Time to myself
Video games
My laptop

And bacon.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and how I might shape it, what to write songs about, shows / movies that should be on Netflix, and how the hell I'm going to pay off my student loans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with friends or family, at home reading or Netflix binging, or working on my songs.
You should message me if
If you want to.