34 Bellingham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 31 year old posing as a young professional living in Bellingham. I love what I do for a living (most days) and overall like to keep life light and fun. I try not to lead too much of a stressful life, but at the same time like to be on top of the important things. I'm allegedly easy going, easy to talk to, always composed and occasionally rambunctious...sometimes it feels good to get a little weird. There comes a point in your life when you realize who really matters, who never did and who always will and I think I'm there. No bad days!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working at a local non-profit trying to make a positive change in the world.
I’m really good at
I've been told I'm a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
My humour, my eyes, my tattoos...haha. I actually have no clue, maybe I'll ask around and come back and edit this later.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm all over the map with music. I'm really big on the Avett Brothers, Neil Young and Band of Horses right now. I also still like the old punk music and hip-hop i grew up on, everything from Social Distortion to Easy-E.

When I have the time a love relaxing and watching a good movie or getting lost in a crazy book.
The six things I could never do without
1. My bed
2. Summer
3. Music
4. Sports
5. Art
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future...I'm always trying to remind myself to live in and enjoy the present.