KLS1030
49 Mahwah, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
KLS1030
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there. I am a confident, centered, together single mom who likes to enjoy life whether that is out with friends, movies, dining out, or staying in with a special someone. I value my relationships with those close to me and do not take anything or anyone for granted. I have a great child, solid job, life is good, but it would be nice to have the icing on the cake.

I am seeking someone who is not just another pretty face, but someone with substance and does not approach dating like a kid in a candy shop - gotta have one of everything. You will need a great sense of humor to hang with me. Mine is very offbeat, and I love to laugh. I find the humor in most things. I enjoy being active, like to cook, do not smoke, so if you think you are a good match, drop me a note and say hi! Let's get off this site!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Working, paying the bills, raising my son, and trying to have fun with it all.
I’m really good at
Listening
Finding humor in most things
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
My sense of humor
The six things I could never do without
My child
Friends
Coffee
Internet
Sleep
Beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make more money
Raising my child
On a typical Friday night I am
On the week ends I do not have my son, I am usually at a happy hour kicking off the week end.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Yeah right, no shot I am admitting anything here.
More